2021-2022 Board Members

SCE parents and faculty are very active in our PTA and truly help make our school an “EXEMPLARY” place to learn for our children. Please consider a volunteer role on the 2020-2021 PTA Board, and keep the tradition of excellence going! Please send an email to president@springcreekpta.org to express an interest in a board position or committee. Thanks for helping to make SCE the very best it can be!

The following volunteers will serve in the role for the 2021-2022 school year. Board members may serve in the same position for up to 2 consecutive years.

 

2021-2022 Board Officers

 

President Amanda Clair  president@springcreekpta.org

1st VP Aide

Shauna Barnes   aide@springcreekpta.org 
2nd VP Programs Liz Bracken   programs@springcreekpta.org
3rd VP Membership Olivia Mayberry   membership@springcreekpta.org
4th VP Ways & Means
Fall
Laura Devinney   fallfund@springcreekpta.org
       

5th VP Ways & Means

Spring

Lisa Leyendecker   springfund@springcreekpta.org
       
Secretary Leslie Carlson   secretary@springcreekpta.org
Treasurer Anoshe Commiserat   treasurer@springcreekpta.org
Parliamentarian Katie Smith   parliamentarian@springcreekpta.org 

 

 

 

Standing Committees & Staff Representatives

 

Clothes Closet  Casey Uphues clothescloset@springcreekpta.org
Elink Krystal Hurst elink@springcreekpta.org
College/Career Day  Leah Harris collegeandcareer@springcreekpta.org
Council Delegate Katie Smith parliamentarian@springcreekpta.org 
Environmental   Alisha Teilly

environmental@springcreekpta.org

     
9-week Celebration Stephanie Joseph 9week@springcreekpta.org
Garden Program Crystal Wortsman 

scelearninggarden@springcreekpta.org

  Brandon Hemard  
  Kat Moorehead  
Healthy Lifestyle Mary Bowen healthylifestyle@springcreekpta.org
Hospitality Sally Soames hospitality@springcreekpta.org
  Sarah Hollier  
Legislative    
Library Erika Pierce library@springcreekpta.org
  Laura Vana library@springcreekpta.org
Little Eagles Stephanie Zarse littleeagles@springcreekpta.org
Marquee Krystal Hurst marquee@springcreekpta.org
Multicultural Aimee Baccarella multicultural@springcreekpta.org
  Lauren Lyman  
Reading Program Laura Luburich readingstore@springcreekpta.org
  Morgan Ballard  
Reflections Julie Higginbotham reflections@springcreekpta.org
SAGE Aimee Bacarella sage@springcreekpta.org
Science Fair Linsy Easley sciencefair@springcreekpta.org
Spirit Wear Magen Stewart spiritwear@springcreekpta.org
  Morgan Ballard  
Spring Fling Lauren Graham springfling@springcreekpta.org
  Rubina Mammen  
  Olivia Mayberry  
School Supplies Katee Brennan supplies@springcreekpta.org
Teacher Appreciation Abby Dunagan teacherappreciation@springcreekpta.org
  Rubina Mammen  
Teacher Representative Priscilla Barnes priscilla.brown@risd.org 
     
Volunteer Services Lindsay Costanza volunteer@springcreekpta.org
Yearbook Lindsay Hickland yearbook@springcreekpta.org
Corporate Rewards Program Jennifer Abdallah eaglegreens@springcreekpta.org 
Pumpkin Carving Malissa El-Jundi pumpkincarving@springcreekpta.org
  Tori Lockwood  
Super Dads Lead Courtney Jones springcreeksuperdads@gmail.com

Used Book Fair

Katie Smith usedbookfair@springcreekpta.org 

Principal

Erin Perkins erin.perkins@risd.org
Assistant Principal Karen Fields karen.fields@risd.org

 

 

PTA DOCUMENTS

Upcoming Events

GREEN=PTA and Campus
BLUE=RISD
YELLOW=Little Eagles
RED = Super Dads Events

View the Full calendar

 

Questions? Contact us at:

web@springcreekpta.org