2022-2023 Board Members

SCE parents and faculty are very active in our PTA and truly help make our school an “EXEMPLARY” place to learn for our children. Please consider a volunteer role on the 2022-2023 PTA Board, and keep the tradition of excellence going! Please send an email to president@springcreekpta.org to express an interest in a board position or committee. Thanks for helping to make SCE the very best it can be!

The following volunteers will serve in the role for the 2021-2022 school year. Board members may serve in the same position for up to 2 consecutive years.

 

2022-2023 Board Officers

 

President Amanda Clair  president@springcreekpta.org

1st VP Aide

Olivia Mayberry aide@springcreekpta.org 
2nd VP- Programs - Co Chair Rebecca Wilkins & Melissa Fleetwood

 

programs@springcreekpta.org
3rd VP Membership Mary Bowen   membership@springcreekpta.org
4th VP Ways & Means
Fall
Mindy Eubanks & Maggie Swick   fallfund@springcreekpta.org
       

5th VP Ways & Means

Spring

Lisa Leyendecker   springfund@springcreekpta.org
 6th VP Communications  Magen Stewart

  communications@springcreekpta.org

web@springcreekpta.org

Secretary Kaelin Bruzzone   secretary@springcreekpta.org
Treasurer Anoshe Commiserat   treasurer@springcreekpta.org
Parliamentarian Katie Smith   parliamentarian@springcreekpta.org 

 

 

 

Standing Committees & Staff Representatives

 

Clothes Closet  Erika Pierce clothescloset@springcreekpta.org
Elink Krystal Hurst elink@springcreekpta.org
College/Career Day  Leah Harris collegeandcareer@springcreekpta.org
Council Delegate Katie Smith parliamentarian@springcreekpta.org 
Environmental   Brandi Meyer

environmental@springcreekpta.org

     
9-week Celebration Sallie Soames/Sarah Hollier 9week@springcreekpta.org
Garden Program Oanh Le

scelearninggarden@springcreekpta.org

  Brandon Hemard  
  Kat Moorehead  
Healthy Lifestyle Aimee Bacarella/Casey Uphues healthylifestyle@springcreekpta.org
Hospitality Laura Devinney/Mary Bowen hospitality@springcreekpta.org
     
Legislative  Sarah Ochsankehl  
Library Erika Pierce library@springcreekpta.org
  Laura Vana library@springcreekpta.org
Little Eagles Shauna Barnes littleeagles@springcreekpta.org
Marquee Krystal Hurst marquee@springcreekpta.org
Multicultural Lauren Lyman  multicultural@springcreekpta.org
     
Reading Program Lauren Graham readingstore@springcreekpta.org
  Alycia Hawkins  
Reflections Brooklyn Peters reflections@springcreekpta.org
SAGE Crystal Wortsman sage@springcreekpta.org
Science Fair Linsy Easley sciencefair@springcreekpta.org
Spirit Wear Magen Stewart spiritwear@springcreekpta.org
  Morgan Ballard  
Spring Fling Laura Vana springfling@springcreekpta.org
  Rubina Mammen  
  Olivia Mayberry  
School Supplies Katee Brennan supplies@springcreekpta.org
Teacher Appreciation Mallory Duncan teacherappreciation@springcreekpta.org
  Jessica Baxter  
Teacher Representative Priscilla Barnes priscilla.brown@risd.org 
 Inclusiveness Chair    
Volunteer Services Lindsay Costanza volunteer@springcreekpta.org
Yearbook Lindsay Hickland yearbook@springcreekpta.org
Corporate Rewards Program Jennifer Abdallah eaglegreens@springcreekpta.org 
Pumpkin Carving Malissa El-Jundi pumpkincarving@springcreekpta.org
  Tori Lockwood  
Super Dads Lead Jason Fields springcreeksuperdads@gmail.com

Used Book Fair

Katie Smith usedbookfair@springcreekpta.org 

Principal

Karen Fields karen.fields@risd.org
Assistant Principal  Miller  

 

 

PTA DOCUMENTS

 

Questions? Contact us at:

web@springcreekpta.org