2016-2017 Board Members

Officers

President Kerrie Davis president@springcreekpta.org
1st VP Aide Liz Mangelsdorf aide@springcreekpta.org
2nd VP Programs Dena Justin-Phillips programs@springcreekpta.org
3rd VP Membership Kat Diggs membership@springcreekpta.org
4th VP Ways & Means Fall Carolyn Sterling fallfund@springcreekpta.org
5th VP Ways & Means Spring Jennifer Thomas springfund@springcreekpta.org
6th VP Dispersements Katie Smith treasurer@springcreekpta.org
Secretary Hillary Jackson secretary@springcreekpta.org
Treasurer Katie Smith treasurer@springcreekpta.org
Parliamentarian David Patton parliamentarian@springcreekpta.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Arts in Education Andrea Cole  
Clothes Closet Laura Evans  
Communications Jennifer Thomas/Carolyn Sterling  
Cookbook Mindy Curnutt  
Council Delegate OPEN  
Environmental Christi Egeland  
End of 9 Weeks Lead Allison Gilett  
Healthy Lifestyles Heather Bailey  
Hospitality--Faculty Mary Kay Jabek  
Hospitality--PTA Kate Morrison  
Legislative OPEN  
Library Abbie Melton  
Little Eagles Malissa El-Jundi  
Marquee  Shaleen Margolese  
Multicultural Event Anabella Acosta  
PAC Representative OPEN  
Publicity OPEN  
Reading Program (AR) Tandy Diamond  
SAGE Angela Wright  
Science Fair Amy Smith  
Spirit Wear Laura Doherty  
Spring Fling Mitzi Sartain & Kelli Geyer  
Spring School Supply Sale Rachel Winton  
Teacher Representative Mattina Maloney & Sophie Kranz  
Volunteer Services Fronda Wiseman  
Yearbook Nicole Kopec