View the Full Calendar

 

 

 

Questions? Contact us at:

 

web@springcreekpta.org

2017-2018 Board Members

Officers

President Kerrie Davis president@springcreekpta.org
1st VP Aide Liz Mangelsdorf aide@springcreekpta.org
2nd VP Programs Dena Justin-Phillips programs@springcreekpta.org
3rd VP Membership Kat Diggs membership@springcreekpta.org
4th VP Ways & Means Fall Carolyn Sterling fallfund@springcreekpta.org
5th VP Ways & Means Spring Jennifer Thomas springfund@springcreekpta.org
6th VP Dispersements Katie Smith treasurer@springcreekpta.org
Secretary Hillary Jackson secretary@springcreekpta.org
Treasurer Katie Smith treasurer@springcreekpta.org
Parliamentarian Heather Williams parliamentarian@springcreekpta.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Arts in Education Laura Evans/Rachel Winton  
Clothes Closet Linsy Easley  
Communications Alisha Ryan  
Cookbook Mindy Curnutt  
Council Delegate Aimee Bacarella  
Environmental Linsy Easley  
End of 9 Weeks Lead Casey Uphues  
Healthy Lifestyles Laura Evans  
Hospitality--Faculty Mary Kay Jabek  
Hospitality--PTA OPEN  
Legislative Erica Love  
Library Abbie Melton  
Little Eagles Malissa El-Jundi  
Marquee  Alex Paris  
Multicultural Event Fronda Wiseman  
PAC Representative OPEN  
Publicity OPEN  
Reading Program (AR) Tandy Diamond  
SAGE Angela Wright  
Science Fair Anabella Acosta  
Spirit Wear Laura Doherty/Tori Lockwood  
Spring Fling Kelli Geyer  
Spring School Supply Sale Andrea Cole  
Teacher Representative Karen Fields & Shaleen Margolese  
Volunteer Services Courtney Jones  
Yearbook Laura Evans